Archived Website

This is an archived version of the old Bella Rose Arts Centre website. Some parts of this website including external hyperlinks may no longer be functional. Interactive elements of this site such as the newsletter subscription, and booking applications will accept data but such data will not be relayed to the Bella Rose Arts Centre.

For the latest up-to-date information please visit

Board of Directors

Bella Rose Arts Centre Society 2017 Board of Directors

  • Chair - Douglas McDonald
  • Vice Chair - Tim Simonny
  • Treasurer - Colin MacDonald
  • Yvonne Noel
  • Suzanne Abbott
  • Faye LeBlanc
  • Edmund McLean
  • Bruce Holland
  • Brad Watt
  • Gary O'Hara
  • Diana Whelan